[ask]how to make trainer with mhs

Need Help With an Existing Feature in Memory Hacking Software? Ask Here

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo

[ask]how to make trainer with mhs

Postby jodayme » Wed May 26, 2010 2:51 pm

hi all, I want to ask about how to make trainers with MHS?
jodayme
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:45 pm

Re: [ask]how to make trainer with mhs

Postby jodayme » Thu May 27, 2010 7:21 am

answer please
jodayme
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:45 pm

Re: [ask]how to make trainer with mhs

Postby jodayme » Thu May 27, 2010 1:20 pm

ngentot kontol babi memek lu smua
jodayme
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 26, 2010 2:45 pm

Re: [ask]how to make trainer with mhs

Postby harmlessness » Sun Oct 24, 2010 11:14 am

which game you want to make?
harmlessness
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 8:46 pm

Re: [ask]how to make trainer with mhs

Postby L. Spiro » Sun Oct 24, 2010 1:27 pm

MHS does not export/create trainers.
You need to code or get a trainer maker and use the data from MHS.


L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3126
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Re: [ask]how to make trainer with mhs

Postby harmlessness » Sun Oct 24, 2010 1:43 pm

i always try to find the offset or something and then code a program to inject it
harmlessness
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 8:46 pm


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron