Help With Winsock

Need Help With an Existing Feature in Memory Hacking Software? Ask Here

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo

Help With Winsock

Postby Jorgitoh » Fri Sep 21, 2007 9:24 am

Spanish / English

Buenas noches, necesito crear un programa en Visual Basic que haga lo siguiente:

Al tocar la tecla "X" se envie el paquete de informacion ( 05 0E por ejemplo ) a tal direcion de ip mediante tal socket ...

Tengo el ip, tengo el socket, tengo el paquete, me faltaria solo saber como enviarlo, alguna solucion? ...

****************************
****************************

Good night, I need to create a program in Visual Basic that does the following thing:

When touching the key "X" send the packet of information (05 0E for example) to so address of IP by means of so socket ...

I have the IP, I have socket, I have the package, but not like sending it, some solution? ...

:)
Jorgitoh
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 11:07 am

Postby L. Spiro » Fri Sep 21, 2007 10:42 am

Sorry but I do not know Visual Basic.

Perhaps someone else has your solution.


L. Spiro
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3129
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Postby robrave » Sat Sep 22, 2007 8:08 pm

you can easily find code by searching winsock vb in google..

to give you an overview, here's a rough draft:

Code: Select all
With
  .RemoteIP = "192.168.1.100"
  .RemotePort = 8080
  .(select UDP or TCP here)
  .SendData "hello there"
End With


when using UDP, you can send right away
but using TCP you first need to establish a connection before you can send
User avatar
robrave
Hacker Smacker
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2007 3:27 pm
Location: Philippines

Postby Jorgitoh » Sun Sep 23, 2007 2:20 am

Code: Select all
Private Sub Command1_Click()

Dim myArr(1) As Byte
myArr(0) = 5
myArr(1) = 0

Winsock1.RemoteHost = "205.12.25.100"
Winsock1.RemotePort = 7500
Winsock1.LocalPort = "1234"
Winsock1.SendData myArr

End Sub


Error:

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/1200/errorsd9.jpg

I already have a game running in that IP and that port (remote host & port), therefore the connection already this established, anyway to me continues appearing the error...

:)
Jorgitoh
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Sep 19, 2007 11:07 am


Return to Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron