(How-to-Hack) Risk Your Life 2 - RYL2

Hacking Risk Your Life

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, Hitman, toffey

Postby CoffeeBean » Sun May 17, 2009 10:19 am

can we freeze anything else?
HP or MP? :D
*julianzzz
*nazrutox

I love them !
User avatar
CoffeeBean
Acker
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Apr 20, 2009 3:50 pm
Location: Memoryhacking.com/forums

Postby huddzzii » Wed Jul 01, 2009 6:46 pm

what about removing the charge time of skills so it casts max skills without any skill delay?
huddzzii
Acker
 
Posts: 82
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 6:12 pm

Postby toffey » Thu Jul 02, 2009 1:43 am

huddzzii wrote:what about removing the charge time of skills so it casts max skills without any skill delay?


I've always wondered about that too but I've never actually taken the time to see if/how it works. Try charging it to 1.1 and searching for Unknown, then charge to 1.2 and search for increased, and repeat until you find the address. Then charge fully and check what the value of the address is, lock it in place, and see what happens if you try casting again. I get the feeling it may be more difficult, but ideally that would be what you do to make it work.
User avatar
toffey
Hack-Master Hex
 
Posts: 689
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 5:39 pm
Location: California, USA

Nice Share

Postby fahmikoolez » Sat Aug 08, 2009 12:23 pm

but i got gg error and i can't play the game..how to fix it..?
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Mr.Petani come..i need learn from you..!!!ha3
MALAYSIA BOLEH!!
fahmikoolez
I Ask A Lot Of Questions
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 9:06 pm

Postby fdgod » Fri Aug 21, 2009 7:28 pm

i would just like to know, what did you hack in AOW?Was it you , who relesed itemscript.gsf in txt format, if it was you then your the proest hacker in the world :P
fdgod
I Know My Poop
 
Posts: 485
Joined: Fri Mar 20, 2009 10:15 pm
Location: Estonia

Postby toffey » Sun Sep 06, 2009 8:45 am

I've updated the first post with the tutorials that members posted on this forum for a variety of different hacks.

This guide now covers the following topics:
Hack A - Changing Your Name In Chats (Commands such as /c, /e, /s, and even public chat)
Hack B - Changing Skill Delays (The duration that you cannot cast a skill)
Hack C - Editing Item Stats with Normal Merchants (Purchase 4k items from the merchants)
Hack D - Putting Items in Any Slot (Swords in boot, glove, armor, etc. slots)
Hack E - How to Bypass GameGuard


Let me know if I missed anything.
User avatar
toffey
Hack-Master Hex
 
Posts: 689
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 5:39 pm
Location: California, USA

Postby burock » Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:36 am

i can't download the photo of Hack-C can anyone help this?

Hack C Screenshots/Reference Files
http://www.badongo.com/file/16942958
User avatar
burock
Sir Hacks-A-Lot
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 11:52 pm

Postby toffey » Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:39 am

To the right of the download information you will see an image with some letters and a scribbly background.

Just enter the text from the image that you see on the page, then hit ENTER/RETURN and it will bring you to the download page. Just scroll down on this page and you will see the timer before your download begins.
User avatar
toffey
Hack-Master Hex
 
Posts: 689
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 5:39 pm
Location: California, USA

Postby burock » Mon Sep 07, 2009 5:55 am

Thx so much for help...
Don'T WoRRY Be HaPPY!
User avatar
burock
Sir Hacks-A-Lot
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 11:52 pm

Postby burock » Mon Sep 07, 2009 10:41 pm

Hey this is the fake edit item hack :S when i relog it goes to old values. i want to save item's values how can i do that?
Don'T WoRRY Be HaPPY!
User avatar
burock
Sir Hacks-A-Lot
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2009 11:52 pm

Postby Xizzz9898X » Tue Sep 08, 2009 5:28 am

guys .
i want vacumm hack in ryl2 "hades server"
anyone got tutorial ?. :(
User avatar
Xizzz9898X
Acker
 
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Jul 07, 2009 7:18 am
Location: Prontera

Postby toffey » Tue Sep 08, 2009 7:31 am

burock wrote:Hey this is the fake edit item hack :S when i relog it goes to old values. i want to save item's values how can i do that?

Visit the thread I linked to at the bottom of the tutorial and you should find your answer. Next time you say something isn't working though you should, at the very least, mention which server you play on.
User avatar
toffey
Hack-Master Hex
 
Posts: 689
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2008 5:39 pm
Location: California, USA

aloww

Postby mahlokbacin » Tue Sep 08, 2009 10:20 am

Hack C - Editing Item Stats with Normal Merchants
(Credit goes to Patrick for the tutorial)
The pictures and other items that are referenced in this tutorial can be downloaded here.
Patrick wrote:
Tutorial for 4k Bug items...
first u need Cheat engine [or MHS].
if u dont got it download it here
http://www.cheatengine.org/downloads.php
[ http://www.memoryhacking.com/download.php ]
and click on this button (picture name: dowload button)
if u installed it then start it
then start ryl2 and open cheat engine [or MHS]
u will gonna see this (picture name: 1.process)
after u did that step u selected the process "client.exe" thats the ryl2 .exe
then (picuture name: 2.Text) change the value search to Text search
after that (picture name 3.NPC Name) type the weapon or armor merchant
name in it but make sure u opened it before and dont changed anything like bought or
sold anything.... then press "First Scan" it will take maybe 5 seconds...
after that u will get many adresses with the names pick the first 1
mostly its green...
go with your cursor over and press rightlcik (picture name: 5. memory) and select
"Disassemble this memory region" click on that and a window will top up
with many many numbers
then do rightclick like this (picture name:search memory) and
write the CORRECT item name down (picture name: item search)
after that u will see something like a totally weird word string
go and scroll a little bit down till u cant see the item name anymore
then u gonna see many 00000000000 and when u go more down u see "04" (picture name:04)
which is every important and now will come the time to edit something
(picture name: 9.unedited) look at that"! then u see just some numbers thats unedited
now look at that (picture name: 10. edited) then u gonna see that i changed some "00"
to "20" the 20 makes it to 4080 or 4095 its random... then go to shop
but DONT REFRESH and buy it (make sure u got more then 1b in your inventory)
then buy close cheatengine [or MHS] and go FULLY out of game... loggin and have fun

For a full discussion about this hack visit this thread. Please use that thread for questions directly related to Hack C, and don't forget to read through all of the posts in the thread to make sure your question has not already been answered.


this use cheategine... how to use mhs
User avatar
mahlokbacin
NULL
 
Posts: 106
Joined: Thu Aug 13, 2009 2:10 pm
Location: PINING

Postby Hitman » Tue Sep 08, 2009 8:53 pm

U Can Use It For MHS As Well ..
Read The Guide Carefully ..
L. Spiro wrote:bummybum, stop spamming/making useless posts

Image
Made By aldis
Image
Made By SpeedWing
Image
My Latest Own Siggy
Image
User avatar
Hitman
Pro++
 
Posts: 1880
Joined: Mon Mar 24, 2008 3:41 pm
Location: MHS Forum(Malaysia)

Postby cauuzz » Wed Sep 09, 2009 5:00 am

After a few seconds after you open Cheat Engine, the error KACK DETECTED, what can I do to use cheat engine without this error occurs, I used Script.mcf the tutorial, can someone help resolve this error?


what can I do to open cheat engine5.5 without errors?
if someone can guiarme few simple steps I am grateful


Help!
I want to learn
: D
User avatar
cauuzz
Hackleberry Fin
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 2:30 am
Location: Vitory

PreviousNext

Return to Risk Your Life

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest