error: UNABLE TO APPLY SPEED HACK.... CAN YOU HELP ME?

Hacking Combat Arms

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat

error: UNABLE TO APPLY SPEED HACK.... CAN YOU HELP ME?

Postby emilio1983tachira » Sun Jul 12, 2009 12:47 am

:( I DON'T KNOW HOW RESOLVE THIS TROUBLE I HAVE A BYPASSS.DLL FUNCTION PERFECTLY AND I OPEN THE PROCESS ENGINE.EXE FINE... BUT HOWEVER I OPEN TOOL SPEED HACK IN NUMERATOR 12 AND DENOMINATOR 10 DON'T FUNCTION AND SAY "UNABLE TO APPLY SPEED HACK'.... SOMETHING CAN HELP ME WITH THIS ERROR? :(
emilio1983tachira
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 12:42 am

Postby SpeedWing » Sun Jul 12, 2009 2:46 am

first stop using caps lock.

second, did you see there is a search button on this forum?

third, stop using a translator because they don't work properly.

fourth, your game blocks it.
User avatar
SpeedWing
Defragler
 
Posts: 2031
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 1:00 am
Location: If there is a Will there is a Solution.

Postby emilio1983tachira » Sun Jul 12, 2009 4:37 am

I SOLUTION THE TROUBLE WITH SPEED HACK..
STEP 1: OPEN YOUR BYPASSSS.DLL
STEP 2: OPEN COMBAT ARMS
STEP 3: OPEN MHS
STEP 4: IN THE MENU TOOLS... OPEN "OPTIONS"
STEP 5: IN THE MENU OPTIONS... CLICK IN "KERNEL'" AND DESACTIVE THE TWO OPTIONS " CUSTOM FUNCTION FOR READING" AND DESACTIVE "CUSTOM FUNCTION FOR WRITING"
STEP 6: IN MENU TOOLS.... CLICK EN SPEED HACK... IN NUMERATOR WRITE 125 AND IN DENOMINATOR WRITE 100... OK

NOTE: THE BYPASS CAN DOWNLOAD IN WWW . MPGH . NET
emilio1983tachira
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jul 12, 2009 12:42 am


Return to Combat Arms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest