MHS HELP!!!

Hacking Combat Arms

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat

MHS HELP!!!

Postby asiantommie » Fri Oct 31, 2008 5:14 am

how come when i rename mhs.exe to example 123.exe then open process then select engine.exe it said "hack tool detected" then it close the game.
asiantommie
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 5:11 am

Postby RoboC » Fri Oct 31, 2008 3:26 pm

MHS is detected by the Anti-Cheat. Get a bypass.
Image
User avatar
RoboC
Been Around More
 
Posts: 360
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 1:51 pm
Location: Behind You

Postby asiantommie » Fri Oct 31, 2008 4:49 pm

oh thank for the info, let me try it out
asiantommie
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 5:11 am

Postby Explicit » Fri Oct 31, 2008 5:49 pm

Basically renaming MHS doesn't really do anything. It's the internal detours and stuff that's getting detected.
Image
Nothing is impossible, just implausible
User avatar
Explicit
I Know Your Poop
 
Posts: 503
Joined: Sun Dec 30, 2007 4:47 pm

Postby asiantommie » Sat Nov 01, 2008 12:36 pm

anyone got any good bypass that they can share with me cuz mine within 30 minutes or less got kick out of the game....sux
asiantommie
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 31, 2008 5:11 am


Return to Combat Arms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron