Combat ARMS BY Nexon AWESOME THREAD

Hacking Combat Arms

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat

Postby SpeedWing » Mon Jun 30, 2008 4:40 pm

no it was men't as my target 1752 from the 5000 kills that im targeted. atm still 0 deaths.

( SvP hackers have no chance--> speed hack tool in mhs makes them miss me :D:D)
User avatar
SpeedWing
Defragler
 
Posts: 2031
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 1:00 am
Location: If there is a Will there is a Solution.

Postby WolFUnborn » Tue Jul 01, 2008 1:49 am

Image
Image
WolFUnborn
Acker
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 2:51 am

Postby SpeedWing » Tue Jul 01, 2008 1:59 am

i saw this screenshot on the nexon forums too.
User avatar
SpeedWing
Defragler
 
Posts: 2031
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 1:00 am
Location: If there is a Will there is a Solution.

Postby WolFUnborn » Tue Jul 01, 2008 5:35 am

speedwing wrote:i saw this screenshot on the nexon forums too.


Its for VIP members of http://www.fpscheats.com/, to bad its on maintnence though.
They also got this one but its private and for sale.
http://combatarmshacks.blogspot.com/

Still waiting for V.I.P acess i paid for.
Image
WolFUnborn
Acker
 
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Jun 12, 2008 2:51 am

Postby Josese » Fri Jul 04, 2008 12:12 am

Ns Wallhack >.< i download this game yesterday, and is a combination from Wt and Warrock >.< its cool this game, and i just have crosshair, weapon speed, no reload, i need more >.<, but sometimes i cant find the pointers :evil: . anyways this game is cool.
Yes, I know,I Know, Im Handsome Lol!!
Image
Ya its me playing WT!!
ImageImage
User avatar
Josese
Been Around
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:59 am

Postby lohit » Fri Jul 04, 2008 6:12 am

ns weapon speed ya its cool game ill post some addresses as well and if u want post some hacks in the thread. :D
Image
User avatar
lohit
Been Around
 
Posts: 229
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:29 pm

Postby Josese » Fri Jul 04, 2008 11:41 pm

Yep maybe, but im pretty sure all those ppl who post something in this theard, they know how to find them it is easy :twisted: , but all the hacks need pointers... well at least speed weapon, no reload and crosshair
Yes, I know,I Know, Im Handsome Lol!!
Image
Ya its me playing WT!!
ImageImage
User avatar
Josese
Been Around
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:59 am

Postby nevesBK » Thu Jul 10, 2008 4:06 am

I can't seem to find the Crosshair and the no reload address, mind posting it? i am not begging.
nevesBK
Acker
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Wed Mar 19, 2008 1:42 am

Postby Lokuri » Thu Jul 10, 2008 9:36 pm

nevesBK wrote:I can't seem to find the Crosshair and the no reload address, mind posting it? i am not begging.





isnt it a way to beg?...wel back on topic

i cant play...-.- stupid european IP :P
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
Lokuri
NULL
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 8:20 pm

Postby Josese » Thu Jul 10, 2008 10:16 pm

Lokuri wrote:i cant play...-.- stupid european IP :P


what if u use a program for hide or change ur ip? i dunno what happen, is just a suggestion, myabe dont work >.<

nevesBK wrote:I can't seem to find the Crosshair and the no reload address, mind posting it? i am not begging.


lol just see how many bullets u have and search for it and change the values that is too difficult?
Yes, I know,I Know, Im Handsome Lol!!
Image
Ya its me playing WT!!
ImageImage
User avatar
Josese
Been Around
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:59 am

Postby Sychotix » Thu Jul 10, 2008 11:03 pm

I'm sure the crosshair is just switching between weapons and scanning changed as well.
Sychotix
Been Around
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 4:28 am

Postby Josese » Fri Jul 11, 2008 12:33 am

Sychotix wrote:I'm sure the crosshair is just switching between weapons and scanning changed as well.


yes :twisted: but this game give to u a lot of addys... more than wolfteam, so search is a little more difficult, at least for me >.<
Yes, I know,I Know, Im Handsome Lol!!
Image
Ya its me playing WT!!
ImageImage
User avatar
Josese
Been Around
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:59 am

Postby Sychotix » Fri Jul 11, 2008 1:49 am

then you keep scanning until you find the correct address. Once you cant eliminate any more addresses, try freezing all of the addresses in the same region and changing your crosshair to see if it is frozen or not. If its not, delete all the frozen addresses and try the next set.
Sychotix
Been Around
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 4:28 am

Postby Josese » Fri Jul 11, 2008 7:44 am

Sychotix wrote:then you keep scanning until you find the correct address. Once you cant eliminate any more addresses, try freezing all of the addresses in the same region and changing your crosshair to see if it is frozen or not. If its not, delete all the frozen addresses and try the next set.


yeah but use this method some times not is the best idea cuz if u freeze the wrong addy, sometimes crash the game and u have 0 ADDYS >.< so sad, this is what happen to me,when i scan 985158496 addys... then after scan and scan i have 1000 and scan and scan i have 500-100 addys (or leess) and i freeze a wrong addy :evil: aaaarrrggg BLACK SCREEN (crash my game).

For that reason use at ur own risk lol :P
Yes, I know,I Know, Im Handsome Lol!!
Image
Ya its me playing WT!!
ImageImage
User avatar
Josese
Been Around
 
Posts: 220
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2008 12:59 am

Postby Sychotix » Fri Jul 11, 2008 8:15 am

yup and thats called Trial and Error
Sychotix
Been Around
 
Posts: 239
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 4:28 am

PreviousNext

Return to Combat Arms

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron