MHS 4.017

Hacking WolfTeam

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo, Explicit

MHS 4.017

Postby L. Spiro » Wed Apr 16, 2008 5:50 pm

http://mhs.mpcforum.com/MHS4.017.rar
A bug existed in the previous version regarding the AAC knob levels.
Retry knob settings with this version.


L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3128
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Postby pukima » Wed Apr 16, 2008 6:05 pm

thx..
it works
I love knuckle duster
Image
User avatar
pukima
Acker
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2008 12:14 am
Location: anywhere

Postby HyackDragon » Wed Apr 16, 2008 11:59 pm

nice work L.Spiro, its works by mine .finaly i can hack agian.. :)
Image
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
HyackDragon
Probably Popular
 
Posts: 1293
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 12:21 pm
Location: Behind The Computer

Re: MHS 4.017

Postby marrya » Thu Apr 17, 2008 11:51 am

L. Spiro wrote:http://mhs.mpcforum.com/MHS4.017.rar
A bug existed in the previous version regarding the AAC knob levels.
Retry knob settings with this version.


L. Spiro
hacking is starting@@
marrya
NULL
 
Posts: 113
Joined: Fri Apr 04, 2008 6:52 pm

Postby No way » Thu Apr 17, 2008 12:05 pm

:wink:
Baaaaah
No way
Acker
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Mar 04, 2008 2:57 pm
Location: ----

Postby zile » Thu Apr 17, 2008 4:15 pm

Did you ppl even try it b4 posting, for me, its the same...
If i set the knobs to 4/4/2/2/1 and exit mhs, it takes a long time to load~~ and when i press open process, it exits, if i dont set the knobs and do it the old way, it blinks... like attaches and another sec dettaches and reattach again ...something like that,
User avatar
zile
Been Around
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:55 pm

Postby L. Spiro » Thu Apr 17, 2008 5:36 pm

Taking a long time to load means it is working. It is more than normal, it is desired.
You have to try various settings; at least this time it will work. One combination of settings can be set to make it exactly the same as the previous 3 versions which all work.
If opening a process fails, set the first 2 knobs to 2.
The 4th knob was at 4 in 4.016, I think.

In short, this version is no less powerful than the previous and easily more powerful.


L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3128
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Postby zile » Thu Apr 17, 2008 5:44 pm

2/2/4/4/1 doesnt work, it still exits MHS after i press open process...

EDIT:If i target MHS.exe and run wolfteam, it shows Waiting for MHS.exe and when i target any process after that it errors... if i change the AAC and re-run, it closes when i open process.
User avatar
zile
Been Around
 
Posts: 254
Joined: Sat Mar 08, 2008 8:55 pm

Postby Silv3rShi3ld » Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:22 pm

Very nice L.spiro but i havbe also a question... if i open a 2nd MHS then the ACC is turned off.. i think it is the security of MHS that it will change to default in case you're have crashing experince with the settings... Is there a way i can turn this off???

so it doesnt return to default MHS :)
User avatar
Silv3rShi3ld
Acker
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Mar 07, 2008 11:11 pm
Location: Netherlands!!!

Postby theboy » Sat Apr 19, 2008 4:19 am

Yea for me it works great. :D :D :D :D
theboy
I Ask A Lot Of Questions
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Apr 10, 2008 6:37 am
Location: Canada

Postby L. Spiro » Sat Apr 19, 2008 11:43 am

Silv3rShi3ld wrote:Is there a way i can turn this off???

Copy MHS to another directory and run the copy from there.


L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3128
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Postby EncablossA » Sat Apr 19, 2008 12:59 pm

anyone can giv me the latest help file of mhs? sorry because i`m newbie :cry:
EncablossA
I Ask A Lot Of Questions
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 11:18 pm

Postby Chandarryl » Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:02 pm

i`ve download MHS4 017.rar but when i click it it shows a new window and a blank page.After a few seconds it close down and shows Open/Save/Cancel i tried to Click Open but nothing and the whole concept repeat again
-_The Devil HACKER_-
Chandarryl
I Ask A Lot Of Questions
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 12:54 pm

Postby L. Spiro » Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:03 pm

Get it from the download page.


L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3128
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Postby Chandarryl » Sat Apr 19, 2008 1:10 pm

i`ve Download it From the download page but same thing it shows the same concept again
-_The Devil HACKER_-
Chandarryl
I Ask A Lot Of Questions
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 12:54 pm

Next

Return to WolfTeam

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron