[suggestion] Hide debugger

Find a Bug? Have a Problem? Like to Suggest a Feature? Do it Here

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo

[suggestion] Hide debugger

Postby Carl » Sat Dec 06, 2008 1:08 pm

I play RYl on private server. they have somne anticheat thats built into the game, i can run a lot of commands and search a lot of things. i understand more and more how the game works as far as what you cant see. i cant get the damn debugger to load because the game rejects it by crashing. so if theres a way to hide it when it loads or something that would be cool :D

just a lil side note. i love the code injecter feature. its hot. i say this because i have no experience in coding but looking at it and seeing what are half ass results happen gets me pumping! ^^
Carl
Hackleberry Fin

Postby L. Spiro » Sun Dec 07, 2008 6:53 am

Hiding the Debugger would have been done long ago if it were so easy.
But I would have to change so much of my debugging code I would literally be adding a new Debugger to MHS.

This is not a feature you can expect soon.

L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
L. Spiro
L. Spiro

Postby Carl » Sun Dec 07, 2008 12:26 pm

yeah, i understand. hows the new version coming along?
Carl
Hackleberry Fin

Postby L. Spiro » Sun Dec 07, 2008 12:40 pm

Not quickly.
I am in the middle of a new hack, and I use it more than develop it.

Which is good news since I keep seeing things I wish were improved, and I am making a list of things to add/modify when I am done with my project.

L. Spiro
L. Spiro
L. Spiro

Postby Carl » Sun Dec 07, 2008 1:56 pm

oh sexy, what kinda hack? did you read ym post in the coer wanted topic?
Carl
Hackleberry Fin

Postby L. Spiro » Mon Dec 08, 2008 6:02 am

An advanced auto-aim that predicts changes in player motions caused by hitting walls and predicting when he or she will change directions based on studying how he or she moves.

L. Spiro
L. Spiro
L. Spiro

Postby Carl » Mon Dec 08, 2008 11:04 am