Albatross18 Season 2

Hacking Any Other Online Game

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo

Albatross18 Season 2

Postby Locu » Tue May 08, 2007 6:41 am

Hi all,
I'm trying to hack this golf game, the main exe is packed with ASPro 1.23 RC4 but this isn't a problem... there is a fucked protection called GameGuard this shitware crypt and did a lot of check on the main exe. I was becoming crazy but fortunately I found your fantastic appz!!! That isn't detected from gameguard! (cheatengine was detected) :D thx a lot guyz! I love and appreciate your hard works.
I'm a noob on game hacking I made just a bounch of trainers always offline game, I never tried to hack a game based on client/server system and above all i dunno anything about GameGuard.
In the game there is a power bar and I'd like to find a way to hit always pangya (perfect shot). But I dunno how to do it, could someone help me?

h00p://www.albatross18.com/season2/down ... nloads.asp

Thanks in advanced
Locu
I Have A Few Questions

Postby L. Spiro » Tue May 08, 2007 9:35 am

A bot needs only to scan the bar position and press the button at the correct time.
It can all be done in L. Spiro Script and examples are in the help file showing how to use extern variables to read from the process and to send mouse/keyboard events to the game (see Minesweeper).

L. Spiro
L. Spiro
L. Spiro

Postby Locu » Tue May 08, 2007 8:01 pm

Thanks spiro for your faster reply. :D but my problem is how to find the bar. I did a lot of scan but i never reach the target. damn! :? maybe there r some strange check on it. ty
Locu
I Have A Few Questions

Postby L. Spiro » Wed May 09, 2007 9:31 am

The bar could be stored as a float or an unsigned long.
Set hotkeys to scan for increased and decreased and when the bar moves up, scan for increased. When the bar moves down, scan for decreased.
I don’t think I need to mention that you have to do an Unknown scan first.

L. Spiro
L. Spiro
L. Spiro