NEW VERSION OF HOTKEYs

Need More API Functions? Request Language Additions Here

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo

NEW VERSION OF HOTKEYs

Postby aldis » Mon Feb 11, 2008 7:06 am

there is a way to bypass the fuction of the hotkeys in wolfteam??... in that game i cant use hotkeys with any program cuz they patched that..
User avatar
aldis
NULL
 
Posts: 147
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2008 10:36 pm

Postby L. Spiro » Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:23 am

MHS uses 2 methods for hotkeys.
If they detect both it may not be a problem as I can possibly bypass their protections.

I am working on something similar already.


L. Spiro
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3129
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan


Return to Feature Request

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron