keyword "static" and speed hack

Need More API Functions? Request Language Additions Here

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo

keyword "static" and speed hack

Postby wildbat » Sun May 17, 2009 3:52 am

can we have the keyword "static"
and the function call to speed hack?

i am trying to make a script speed up and down
say ~ so everytime it called it speed + or - 10%
wildbat
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 16, 2009 1:43 pm

Postby L. Spiro » Sun May 17, 2009 8:38 am

Why do you need static?


L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3129
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Postby wildbat » Fri May 22, 2009 6:12 pm

so that i can remember the speed i am in ?
wildbat
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 16, 2009 1:43 pm

Postby L. Spiro » Fri May 22, 2009 7:19 pm

Just use a global.


L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3129
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Postby wildbat » Tue May 26, 2009 7:34 pm

what about speed hack thing ^^
wildbat
I Have A Few Questions
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat May 16, 2009 1:43 pm

Postby L. Spiro » Tue May 26, 2009 8:18 pm

It is already planned.


L. Spiro
Our songs remind you of songs you’ve never heard.
User avatar
L. Spiro
L. Spiro
 
Posts: 3129
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 10:14 pm
Location: Tokyo, Japan


Return to Feature Request

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron