Rappelz

Hacking Any Other Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo

Rappelz

Postby jarshale » Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:43 am

Hi.
So i have some previous knowledge in mem hacking from maplestory and phantasy star online; freezing health, item duping/editing, etc.

However I dont know how to bypass the anticheat engine for rappelz, as on previous games there was always someone who did it for the rest of the community.

If anyone can explain a way to bypass, or a way to make my own, I would greately appreciate it. :?:
jarshale
I Have A Question

Postby L. Spiro » Mon Feb 11, 2008 1:54 am

If that game is protected by Hack Shield, Punk Buster, or Xtrap, then MHS bypasses it automatically.

If by nProtect Game Guard, the next version of MHS gives you tools that help you study and make your own bypasses via scripts, and a future version of MHS should bypass it natively.

L. Spiro
L. Spiro
L. Spiro

Postby Flipper » Mon Feb 11, 2008 3:11 am

L. Spiro wrote:If by nProtect Game Guard, the next version of MHS gives you tools that help you study and make your own bypasses via scripts, and a future version of MHS should bypass it natively.

This is good news L.Spiro, Thank you.

So would you be willing to update the help file to simply explain how to "study and make our own bypasses" on release also? This would be a valuable aid for somebody like me who is new and sometimes needs a guiding hand...
Flipper
I Ask A Lot Of Questions

Postby L. Spiro » Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:17 am

I have already done it.

L. Spiro
L. Spiro
L. Spiro

Postby Flipper » Mon Feb 11, 2008 11:25 am

Brings a smile to my face :) thanks!
Flipper
I Ask A Lot Of Questions

Postby CAPT-Kil3R » Tue Mar 04, 2008 10:41 am

has any one found usefull hacks for this game??
CAPT-Kil3R
I Ask A Lot Of Questions

Postby Circle » Thu Mar 20, 2008 11:31 pm

I don't know if it's allowed to link here to other pages. I just do it, if it's forbidden just remove the link.