any1 know's some hax for Metin2 ?

Hacking Any Other Massively Multiplayer Online Role-Playing Game

Moderators: g3nuin3, SpeedWing, WhiteHat, mezzo

any1 know's some hax for Metin2 ?

Postby Cookie » Tue Apr 29, 2008 7:22 pm

if ya guys do try post them here , im new in the game and looks fine till now , and i wanna c if it's worth playing :D so please post here w/e hax u know

P.S:maybe ill give ya detect hack, skill speed for LoA if ure kind O.o
Cookie
Hack-Master Hex

Postby shinnsohai » Tue Apr 29, 2008 10:13 pm

link please
-šнιηηšσнαι-
shinnsohai
n00b

Postby Cookie » Tue Apr 29, 2008 10:17 pm

c'mon guys im sure at least SOMEONE browseing this forum plays Metin2 :( :x so post ure hack's here >.>

P.S:Speedwing post here if ure on the forums i wanna talk w/ ya;btw u still didnt thanked me for the detect adress i told you about :? :wink:
Cookie
Hack-Master Hex

Postby liqmysaq » Tue Apr 29, 2008 11:37 pm

perhaps you should use the search button. i posted a couple hacks for metin2 a while back, not sure if the addresses still work. but they were ez to find. its where the post should be, in Others (MMORPG) section.
liqmysaq
I Know Your Poop

Postby Cookie » Tue Apr 29, 2008 11:47 pm

ye i looked at them be4 i posted this but i didnt understood much :? can u be more explicit..try pm me please
Cookie
Hack-Master Hex

Postby mezzo » Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:52 am

(moved to mmorpg)
- No thanks, I already have a penguin -
mezzo
El Mariachi

Postby Teh » Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:00 am